(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Make me think that finding the right girl is not that hard...

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Crazy of emotion, faithful lover of love, truth and friendship. Flagless sailor driven by the tide, directed by ideas, the experiences, happiness, sadness and failures, supported by blood and the core of life. Eloquent, logical and imbecile, uninhibited with an arrogant mask, but under the cloak a soft heart, immature but wise, weak but brave. In search of love, loyalty, support and sensual war. Big and broad shoulders for your tears to land on…those will always be there. Inebriated by Johnny and the Pacific Ocean. Hung-over with lies and lack of faithfulness. Medicated with fortitude and desire. 1 world and 2 people that will end up as 5…even with the numbers reversed it will always be the same…I swear. Originally I wrote that in spanish, hope it makes sense. I moved from Mexico City to SD a year and a half ago. I like my job and its location (Downtown SD). I do not want to leave this place, the weather, the sites, social and night life, are perfect I mean it can't get any better. I am a hard working guy, will apply to grad school soon and redirect my career. In my youth I played in a rock band as a singer and guitar player, now I just love to play my guitar at night and hopefully find inspiration to write a song. I like to live a healthy life, eat lean monday-friday and use saturday and sundays to cheat a little bit. I love to work out and outdoor activities, great way to relief stress and stay fit. I am looking for someone that wants to live a healthy and adventurous life style. Someone who will surprise me constantly and motivates me to be a better version of myself. Someone with a good heart, faithful and supportive, she will receive that and more from me, I enjoy making people smile. I have to admit that I have a little bit of sarcasm sometimes but that can spice things up too. Im looking forward to meet someone looking for true love and start a new adventure with a good loving man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral