PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Paige

36 | San Diego, California

Im a sucker for a great SmIle :)

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im at the point in my life where I want someone to share everything life has to offer with. I want someone to cook for and watch movies currled up on the couch with. Someone to go hang with friends, see concerts and shows, travel to old and new places or just go grab a drinking with. Im looking for someone to be my peanut butter to my jelly sandwich. That person who can take me for who I am good and bad. My favorite thing is to laugh! Im a big dorky kid at heart so Im always saying or doing something goofy. Im very out going but I do have a very shy side too, mostly when I first meet someone or meeting new people in large groups. Im a hopeless romantic at heart and believe that marraige is forever not the for seeable future. I love my job and enjoying being at work but try not to let it be my entire life. Im a jeans and tshirt kinda girl (well mostly tank tops, it is san diego). I like getting dressed up but since I normally wear dress clothes to work all day everyday I like to come home and put something a little more comfortable on. I would say Im more of a tomboy than girly girl, I prefer to hang with the boys watching football than shopping and lunch dates with the girls.Im pretty much an open book about me and my life all you have to do is ask. Im looking to find someone whos comfortable with who they are and who I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school