(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Still waiting faithfully for my prince!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



in her own words...

Still faithfully waiting for my prince! I have a deep, tender compassion for people. I'm blessed with a funny bone and help people have fun. Though I have the intellectualism of a PhD, I also value my fluid and curious mind. I have some street smarts too! I deeply believe in social equality and the notion that we are all responsible for what happens in our world. I am not looking for a carbon copy of who I am but I wouldn't be a good match for a conservative-leaning person. I'm a psychologist who doesn't need/want to be in therapy 24/7! My partner and I stay who we are but keep evolving with each other. We accept our differences and have mutual interest in each other. We are ok single but want partnership. You are self-aware, kind, and open minded. You take good care of yourself and are a good communicator. You're confident but know that you can be wrong. I want my man to have his power. I have always been envious of people who have a passion and a few years ago I discovered my little slice of heaven: Dancing! I am actually getting physically stronger as I get older! I welcome children and grandchildren!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral