(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

The hardest part of ending is starting again.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I enjoy life and am always searching for ways to better myself and those around me. I'm physically active and like to stay busy. I like to laugh and have a good time. Friends say I possess “mid-western” values even though I was born and raised in Southern California. For fun, I enjoy being outdoors and being active whether it’s in the backyard, the beach or the mountains. San Diego is wonderfully place to live and there are lots of places both near and far to explore and enjoy. Also enjoy traveling and seeing new people, places and cultures. Weekend getaways to Napa, Santa Barbara and Las Vegas are nice to unwind, relax and have fun. So are staycations down in the Gaslamp. My ideal date is a woman who is happy and confident with herself. Someone who can laugh and have a good time. Someone who appreciates where she came from and where she’s going. Someone who views the world around her and is excited to face the challenges ahead. Some one who cares for herself (physically and spiritually) and those around her. There's no denying the special feeling you get knowing someone is there for you and you for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral