(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

**Xcape the ordinary**

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Aloha! No attitude, no ego, no pretention. No agenda, just looking to meet honest quality. A great (GR8) guy for similar... ABOUT ME: Smart, sexy, fun, easy-going, happy, good sense of humor, loyal, honest, trustworthy and respectable. I am and like low drama (let's face it we all have baggage of some sort, it's really how you pack it and knowing when to stow it that makes all the difference). I'm a Padres fan and enjoy PETCO Park. I enjoy traveling (whether that be day excursions or a tropical escape) and currently, my favorite place is Hawai'i (Kaua'i). You might even say I have a Hawaiian obsession. I am "non-scene." I like going to the movies (superhero and comedies) and also like DVDs at home. I love coffee/tea with friends and picnics in the park or other spontaneous activities. I enjoy dinner out as well as cooking for someone... or bet yet, someone cooking for me (grin). I like to be active and enjoy the outdoors (biking, hiking, driving, swimming, etc). I have a gym membership, but I don't spend enormous amounts of time there. I believe in being healthy and work on that (with varying degrees of success - LOL), so I appreciate that in someone else too. I am a pet parent. So, you should like dogs. Let's face it, it takes effort to meet, socialize and determine compatibility and incorporate people into our lives (not just as boyfriends but for friends as well) be open and willing invest that time. I am. Be upfront and honest. I am a great listener. I commit random acts of kindness, so you should too. I actually enjoy DATING. I am dependable, so I expect that back and do not tolerate flakiness. ABOUT YOU: DATABLE (i.e. able to commit), friendly, sane, health conscience, MASCULINE, confident (NOT arrogant or egotistical), honest, able to say what you think and feel...tactfully), happy, available, stable, good sense of humor, good hygiene, active and open. Be real and be yourself. Mahalo for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral