(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

"Everyone thinks of changing the world, no one thinks of changing himself." - Leo Tolstoy

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Just moved to the area after living in the UK for three years! Looking for someone to help me get acquainted with the area and keep me company. I can be shy at first, but my friends would say that doesn't last for long. I love to laugh and a lot of my friends will say that I have loud, infectious laugh that is genuine (that was really written in a note to me), so a good sense of humor is necessary. I am also a bit of a foodie... not gourmet foodie, but just someone that appreciates really good food and sees dining as an experience, not just a necessity. I love being able to cook a meal together... you don't have to be a chef, but to have a good time in the kitchen, laugh, drink wine, and just enjoy the process is something that I really love and think is a wonderfully intimate experience. I love travelling and haven't met a place I didn't like. I still have a long list of places I would like to go... and of course return to places I have fallen in love with. Would love to be able to share those places with someone. I am not afraid to try new things. I learned to kayak, row, and just took a surfing lesson a few months ago (in south Wales of all places). I enjoy Ghyll Scrambling and zip line courses, would love to try white water rafting, coasteering, and riding ATVs. Would still love to go for a ride along the coast on the back of a motorcycle too! Someone to help me accomplish some of these things before I turn 30 would be awesome! While I love to be everywhere and anywhere all at once, I also know how to kick back and relax. I love a good lie-in on a Saturday or Sunday morning, curling up to watch a movie or read a book, lay in the grass and watch the clouds go by. I am deathly afraid of spiders because they really like to bite me, so if you are willing to be my spider killer, you would most likely be my knight in shining armor. I work in higher education administration. I love working with college students, but it can be a time consuming j

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any