PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

49 | San Diego, California

A personality rules the world but a smile opens the door.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in his own words...

l love witty conversation, but making me laugh is special. I can't help but say I'm spontaneous! If your personality pulls me in, I'm there! Like everyone else, my history is behind me. I don't judge a relationship on the first date, it takes time to find that someone. Not looking for a games in a relationship, too important. I'm looking for someone that has similar tastes. Local San Diego music is fantastic and so worth enjoying with another. I love baseball, football, golf, Frisbee, hiking and skiing/snowboarding. The important thing for me is the company. Shooting billiards is just as fun as sitting on the beach and catching up. I'm on my second job in 28 years, (14 currently). I like what I do and I do it well. Like most at my age, all my friends have families. I'm looking for someone to spend time with that means something to the both of us. While I'm not sure what to expect from all this, I will put forth the effort to see what happens. Do's I have 10 toes... just not all on one foot. I can hold my own when it comes to Billiards and Darts I've jumped from an airplane a few times Scuba Dive I have been known to sing (Alone and I usually don't know the words)! Red wine over White Rollercoasters Photography Surprise my partner with flowers Don'ts Karaoke foosball, suck at it Own a cowboy hat or boots Nightclubs for dating Have a Labrador Retriever, yet... Write with my left hand Play my guitar very well (AT ALL)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral