PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

William

43 | San Diego, California

I'm just a simple man trying to make my way in the universe

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Travel

in his own words...

I am laid back with some introverted tendencies but if you take the time to get to know me I can be a complete goofball. I love reading and am looking for someone who reads. It doesn't matter what you read only that you have something between the ears. Taking care of the body is as important as taking care of the mind but I'm not obssesive about it. I also have a love of loud obnoxious music. I have two teenage sons and I hope to be sending them both off to college soon. I have an associates in business and I'm steadily plugging away at my bachelors degree. I am at the top of my career and am finally looking forward to some relax time. If you are serious about a relationship contact me. Currently living in Afghanistan but will be relocating to San Diego in the summer of 2013. I will be brand new to the area and I'm looking to get out and about to explore my new home. This will be a permanent move for me as I plan to retire there. I would like to open lines of communication now and if we hit it off we can plan to meet in 2013. Getting to know someone through writing before we meet would be nice.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any