(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Not perfect, but devastatingly awesome. ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

Actively seeking happiness and a good laugh. I enjoy watching the crazy chaotic experiment we call life and firmly believe in rolling with the punches. Randomness keeps life interesting. Passionate about everything I do. Extremely loyal friend. Ever the planner of parties and events and love to travel if I'm able. In love with living in San Diego and forever finding something new to do. Found freedom and flexibility in being a small business owner. Quick wit, sharp tongue and darker sense of humor. Part rocker, part girly-girl ... You will rarely catch me without high heels and lip-gloss. Looking for an honest, open-minded "man's man" with enough life experience to keep things interesting and fun. Would like to find the right person for a relationship - not interested in serial daters. General interest in current events and the ability to talk music (from blues and classic rock, through indie, hip-hop and house) is pretty mandatory. Other random things I like: Horror Movies, Hockey, Gourmet Cooking, Pranks, Boxing, Craft Cocktails, Painting, Spontaneous Trips, Comedy or Art Shows, Manners, Bocce Ball, Amber Ales, Muscle/Classic Cars, Making Someone's Day, Dogs, Bike Rides, Any Excuse to Dress in Costume, Proper Execution of a Swear Word, Guys that Make me Laugh. Can you? ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral