(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Diego, California

Lover of all things FUN!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends are soooo cool. I love mine to death! I like singing in the car really loud. Dancing makes me happy inside. Being out in nature brings my soul peace. Smiling at people brings light into the world. A good gut-laugh a day keeps the doctor away :) I'm a positive, peace-filled, fun-loving, seeking gal. Im looking for another smart, introspective and deep thinker who doesn't take life or themselves too seriously. I'm looking for someone who also lives simply, fully in each precious moment of this amazing adventurous life, who avoids complicated, drama and negativity. I want someone to have lots and lots of crazy, silly fun with! I was married for 20 years. Have three amazing kids (22 daughter off in college w/ my adorable 2 year old grandson, 19 daughter locally at college & 15 son who's with me every other week). I'm very happy with my life. I guess like everyone else here I'm really just looking for someone special to share my time and life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any