PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gobosox27

32 | San Diego, California

Be the change you want to see in the world.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in Northern California and I've lived in San Diego since 2006. I'm really into health and fitness. I like to go for runs, in fact I recently signed up for the San Diego Half Marathon. Also, I grew up playing baseball, basketball, football and soccer, so I would definitely like to meet someone who is into sports(or at least knows they exist). I currently work as a broadcaster/producer and sideline reporter within the sports radio genre and I am in the final stages of starting my own radio show. I am one of those lucky people who gets paid to do what they love for a living. It would be cool to meet someone who shares that passion about what they do, but at the same time realizes that your job doesn't define you, there is more to life than work. Outside of that, I like to do all kinds of things from hiking and camping to visiting new restaurants, breweries or watching movies/tv. I would like to meet people who are outgoing and are as comfortable in a crowd of strangers as they are among their friends. I talk for a living, so someone who can not only start a good conversation, but keep it going is a big plus with me. I'm a pretty old fashioned person when it comes to opening doors and being the one to make plans. With the right person it doesn't really matter what you are doing, it'll be fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral