(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Looking for an international outlook.....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

Well let me introduce myself...Born and bred in rural England by old school parents with old fashioned values. Come from a family I’m very proud to be part of. I’m blessed to be an all rounder because of my family's influence. I have worked in clinical research, and traveled around the world for work but one of my strongest talents has always been in the artistic realm. When I'm not painting in my spare time, I really enjoy exploring the outdoors and in particular the ocean (in any capacity). I've been fortunate to have been traveling abroad every year since the age of 3. I've been through 3 passports already and now on my 4th! ;-) Consequently I have developed quite an adventurous spirit and fascination with other cultures. Fortunately working in global safety, this profession has allowed me the luxury to feed this passion. Through work I have lived in some great spots since graduating including San Diego, San Francisco, Dublin and London. Being English I apologize in advance for my slightly eccentric and dry sense of humour. Not having to explain my jokes to someone is always a plus. =) So what can I say I am looking for a cultured friend and possibly more...a gentleman in a league of his own.....grounded man who has is own endearing individual qualities that makes me forget that clocks exist when I'm around him

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree