(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Looking for Fun, and maybe fall in love along the way....

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a hard working, fun, loving, outgoing, realistic, 27 year old salon owner. I am in love with my freedom, and friends. But I would love to find that special someone! It is important for me to find someone who can have fun with me and my friends.... I like to go out, and meet new people. I have goals, and dreams that I will accomplish. I am interested in learning new ways to take care of myself. I am extremely clean, and cant stand slobs. I like organization, but tend to be sporadic at times. I like dive bars, and playing pool. I love getting dressed up and going to a nice dinner and dancing downtown. I know what I want in life. I want to be with someone who inspires me and is there for me no matter what my mood is. I have so much love to give and am so sick of giving it to people who don't appreciate it. I love cooking and being a little Suzy! I def want a home to entertain family and friends. I like nice jeans, but am not materialistic. I love country music. Not the biggest fan of camping. I love Sunday funday at the beach with friends. I have a thing for men who ride motocross! I grew up around it. I also need a Man who knows how to at least change a darn tire! Lol I don't want a sissy boy, or a guy that wears bedazzled floral affliction shirts! Xo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any