(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Love, very elusive but when found, stays forever!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 3 interests




in her own words...

I am friendly, positive and kind, i am confident and self driven, looking for someone to complete me, someone to love and someone to share my life with...someone i will take care of with my all...someone confident, ambitious, passionate and a self believer, someone, kind, honest and not for games... I am a tech girl, have a bachelors in Information Technology and currently enrolling to take my masters in Business Administration. I am very ambitious, and nothing will stop me from getting the very best. I am originally from the exotic Africa and I am proud of my roots. I have had the blessing of being in diffrent other countries and meeting with all kinds of people who I appreciate, I would love to visit more places. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, sightseeing and anything that gets me going. I would love to meet someone who will accept me for me, and someone who sees a broad picture not just the now, someone who appreciates the little things of life like having someone besides them and someone who has ambition too. I am kinda new in SD so I would love to explore with someone who loves doing new stuff everyday. I am very polite and I never curse! Lol! I had to include that, coz my friends find it funny that I never curse in any of my sentences... But that's just me.. N how I was brought up. Someone who is family oriented will be nice too, because I am, and my family is my everything...we have stuck together in thick and thin and I thank God for that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral