PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kara

42 | San Diego, California

Real men are apparently in danger of becoming extinct.

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows what they want and appreciates what they have when they have it. I love a man who can laugh and make others laugh; who loves to match wits; who has the confidence to not accept anything less than great. I'm not looking to settle, I'm looking for someone to match my personality. I work hard on my education, and am both articulate and well read. I don't need someone to have the same educational background as I do; however I would like someone to have a fully functional brain. Hint to all you guys out there: there is such a thing as spell check, most women would appreciate you using it. I certainly am not perfect and I'm not looking for perfection. I'm just looking for someone who has self-confidence, maturity, and who spends as much time expanding their mind as they would their muscles... I also can appreciate a good martini to a slow, jazz standard. I'm past clubs and crazy nights. I've never seen the show, MadMen but according to those who are close to me, I would fit right in to that life-in other words, I'm old fashioned. I'm not into tattooed bodies, Ed Hardy, long hair, over-muscled bodies, or stupidity. I think this world needs more men who know how to wear a suit, take a woman out on a date, stand straight and hold a conversation without using terms like, "dude" or "man".

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral