(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

Live Happy!

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am an eclectic girl looking for someone that challenges me intellectually, brings an interest in experiencing new things and is looking for someone to spend the rest of his life with. I would describe myself as feminine, educated, energetic, affectionate, and fun loving. I like spending free time with friends and family, dancing, outdoor activities like sailing, cycling, and traveling. I enjoy trying new foods, going out for a foreign film, reading a good novel and enjoying a cup of coffee with a good friend. I love life and love to live it to the fullest. My ideal guy is someone that is looking for a connection that is more than just a girlfriend, but a partner in life. I am attracted to men who are confident, strong, passionate, chivalrous, and loyal. Men who are successful, ambitious and love their work and also know how to relax and enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who likes to explore new ideas and places, is open minded, respectful and genuine. I appreciate a man who takes initiative and knows how to treat a lady. Physical attraction is important but there has to be a deeper connection and solid communication. I believe we should enhance each other's lives and be each other's best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral