(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

In Love with Life!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out








Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm extremely passionate about everything I do. Work or play I always bring intensity to the table. I'm a talker....a people person. Conversing in depth, listening, expressing my feelings openly, a steady flow of communication is best. Giving is more satisfying than receiving, I enjoy giving if the person receiving deserves it. Family and friends are important. We choose are friends and not our family, so I love everyone and try not be judgmental. My friends and family come from all walks of life and I'm ok with that. An open mind is a brilliant mind. A travel partner (partner in crime) would be ideal, new experiences are always better when you share them with someone who's company you enjoy. The world is like a giant playground that's meant to be explored, wondered, and enjoyed to the maxxxxx. I enjoy diverse travel, pool side at a beach resort with an alcoholic beverage of preference or a backpack and hiking gear in south america. I'll do anything, You only live once so live it up. I'm crazy about good food, whether it be fine dining or hole in the wall, if it's quality.... i'm eating it. at the moment my favorite appetizer is (steamed clams and Mussels in Chipotle Cream Sauce) talk about a mouth O! I have to admit that I really enjoy shopping, for myself or for someone else. I'd like to think that I have great taste when it comes to fashion, I take pride in how I carry myself. I'm guilty of taking everything I wear to the local dry cleaners. Ironing is not my thing, grab and go go go go.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any