(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Handsome Handyman

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

The timing is just right for getting together and developing a solid relationship. I'm happy, healthy, financially secure, optimistic, funny and easy-going. I'm a University professor and produce and direct feature films and documentaries that help bring joy and happiness to the world. My older sister and her friends say I have a relaxed confidence. They used to babysit me when I was a little boy and they taught me all about how to treat a lady right, have courtesy and respect for all, and how to dance! I really enjoy being a Handyman for the ages, and love fixing things around the home and yard. Being financially secure and leading a healthy lifestyle allows me to truly be myself and welcome a life-long partner to enjoy the fruits of my work and life. I live on the amazing "island" of Coronado in San Diego. It is truly paradise and feels like I'm living in Maui! The beaches are some of the best in the world and my place is just 10-steps from the sand! You are, like me, kind and compassionate. You love traveling but also love being home in a warm, safe and secure environment. You love to laugh, have fun and enjoy great conversation, intimate and romantic moments. You know the value of great family and friends. And you love, love, love our country and freedom.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any