(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

haha I can't take this headline thing seriously.

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi! :) So, like a lot of us, I'm not a fan of talking about myself on these things... but here it goes... I am honestly all about having fun, enjoying life, meeting new people, learning, exploring, and laughing (this is a must!), playing sports, and being with the people I love. I really do not like mean people at all; with that though, I do joke a lot, so if I say anything mean I'm more than likely just messing with you. ;) Right now I am finishing up my degree in Biochemistry, and am looking forward to the exciting future that's ahead of me! I eventually want to be a high school BiologyChemistry teacher, or go in to some field where I can work with and help people and hopefully better our world in some way. What am I looking for in a guy? haha Well, in all honesty I am a very accepting person and like to learn from and get to know people for who they are, with no judgment. I say that truthfully. However, when it comes to someone I want to be in a relationship with and have a long term future with, I'm very picky. I hope you can understand the difference. So in a guy that I am looking to date, he has to be honest, funny, respectful, kind, smart, and loves to laugh (and can make me laugh)!! :) He also needs to love to explore and travel, and likes to learn and is open to new ideas and opinions. I like someone who can challenge me intellectually and physically, but can also take a challenge himself. ;) Also, I love love love to go out dancing, so I hope that even if you aren't much of a dancer, you will still come have fun with me. :) I need a guy who values education, and respects that it is very important to me! With that, if I have a test coming up, I would still love to spend time with you but probably in the library, so you need to be okay with that. haha But really, I am very focused and independent, so I need a guy who can understand and appreciate that and has a life outside of our relationship as well. Also, I'm not looking for a guy to s

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any