(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Your happiness depends on the choices you make..

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am that kind of person who doesn’t give up easily. I believe that happiness isn’t measured by what ever material possessions one has, but it is measured by who he or she has. I am honest and upfront but at the same time, sensitive enough to respect other people’s feelings and put importance to their trust in me. I believe that chemistry is very important in a relationship, so it would be great if my man and I both enjoy doing things together as well as having an open and understanding communication. I am very close to my family and enjoy the company of friends, movies, good music, novels, cooking, photography, travelling… and of course, would love to try new things also... I don’t like watching tv that much, so yes….. I will let my man hold the remote control haha!!! My ideal match would be someone with a good heart, great personality, and who is real. I know it will take time to find him but I will wait because he is worth it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral