(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Hey you! Don't be shy and say hi :)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out






in her own words...

Hola! Welcome to my profile. About me: My name is Gloria and I'm originally from Peru. I came to San Diego looking for a change of scenery and fell in love with it. I lived for a while in Tucson, AZ, and now I'm back in San Diego near the ocean. I am currently working as a translator & interpreter and trying to run a successful business. In my spare time I like to enjoy the sunshine walking my dog, read a book with a nice tchai latte, watch movies, and figure out how to use my camera. I love traveling and all the nice side effects of it such as trying new food, learning a new language or meeting new people. My philosophy about life is basically be nice just cause it feels good. See the glass half full and learn from my mistakes. About you: I'm looking for someone nice and respectful of others. He is curious about the world, who has a sense of humor and it's not afraid to use it. Gets along with his family and believes in the importance of good communication. Someone who can spell and who reads for fun, not as an obligation If after this brief introduction you have any questions, feel free to send me an email ;) Hasta pronto, Gloria

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral