(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Sweet & Honest or bust

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts


Wine tasting

in his own words...

I could not have asked for a better childhood. I love my family, who are mostly on the east coast. I had an amazing group of friends growing up and to this day. We were extremely adventurous and it set the tone for my future. My main passion is cars. I grew up with them around and learned to work on them at a young age (with my friends) and I always knew that I would pursue my passion. I was racing my car and with an infinite curiosity of how things work, I went to school for mechanical engineering. I was in NYC and also had an experience of a lifetime. While I went to school in NYC, I knew my future was not there. I knew before college that my future was not in the city. A passion for cars is best in many other places besides NYC. I had plans early in college to move to Southern California. And with a few friends from college, we moved to San Diego. I had my car, tools, clothes, my guitar, some money and an adventurous outlook. I spent nearly 5 years as a mechanical engineer at an aerospace company which was one of the best things that ever happened to me. It was extremely stressful but equally beneficial for my education and my career. My relationship experience has not nearly been as adventurous and I think I like it that way. I have always had long term, healthy relationships. I believe that honesty is the most important trait in a partner. A real connection for me will happen with someone who is genuine.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any