(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | San Diego, California

Come on give me a hug!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I want a man with a true sense of humor and likes to laugh as much as I do. He is ready for a big night on the town or travel to a new place, but also looks forward to a quiet evening at home. A favorite evening at home would be a glass of wine, good music, a blazing fire and holding each other as we relax and talk quietly. Ok the dog wants to be at our feet. Yes, I love dogs! California is wonderful if you enjoy the outdoors. I moved here about 12 years ago and have been a member of a sailing group, a bay walking group, a jet ski group, and now....don't laugh, I just joined a water aroebics, it feels so good. Yoga and meditation is another outdoor activity, under the beautiful blue skies on my patio. My children are grown and have their own little familites. I am a very proud Mom. A few of my favorite things are: a great margarita,, a good kisser, a gentle touch, a hot shower, blue skies, the ocean, dancing, soooo many more. Looking for a sentimental, caring man who will be my best friend as well as my true love. ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral