(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Diego, California

95% Woman, 5% bad girl

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out







Watching sports



in her own words...

Im looking for a man who is ready for a long term loving, committed relationship. As a very loving and warm woman, I feel this is the time in life to spoil the loving side of life, as unincombered as possible, A relationship that is comfortable, easy, bonded in trust. Where exploring new activies and keeping healthy and fit are part of the relationshiop. The man who earns my love is fun loving, has earned his way in life, and packaged up the old baggage neatly and has it put away for the most part. Is ready to be pampered and adored and to adore and pamper. Wants to travel, likes animals, loves humor and wit and has humor and wit. is sexy! Intimacy starts with honesty, trust and a real good time! Are you ready? I love the ocean, sunsets and sunrise, a beautiful sunny day. Love my dogs, a lab and chihuahua. I would love to travel with my man, sharing days and nights of fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral