PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Ramin

31 | San Diego, California

I'll get back to this later.....

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Fishing/Hunting

Playing cards

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

So, I’m not from San Diego or U.S. I moved here from Iran in about seven years ago by myself, ive been working studding and do whatever most people do. For now I’m working full time but ill go back to school probably very soon as part time student. I’m not a religious person and you shouldn’t be either, I mean if you decide to email me otherwise I couldn’t care less about what type fictions you believe in… I try to be active-running, working out, camping, generally I rather be outside than inside. I’ve been around traveling and living in different countries, so it would be nice meeting someone who has gone out of the zip code which she was born in. I like women who: Are confident Don’t wear ton of makeup Don’t carry giant purse Don’t like horror movies Don't watch mainstream media Do work out (need not to be models-I’m not- but need to work out) Are laidback Independent

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any