(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Diego, California

Looking for that spark

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

Hello, my name is Max and I'm on here cause I want to find that amazing spark with someone. Not sure if this is the place to find it, but I figure it can't hurt either. I have a good career, good friends, close to my family (even though they live thousands of miles away), and I feel like the only thing missing from my life is the closest person to share it with. I want a girlfriend, I want someone that I hope will be more then a girlfriend. I'm an adventurous guy. I actually moved to San Diego from NJ about 4 years ago. It was a long-time dream to move out west and I finally just packed my car and drove across the country. I didn't have a job, didn't really know anybody...but I loved the adventure and loved chasing my dream. I think the best things in life happen when your following your heart and your dreams and so far I've been right. For fun I like to stay active....rock climbing, surfing, snowboarding are some of my favorites. I love the beach life, traveling, great food, watching movies, riding my beach cruiser. I'm not big into the bar scene, but every now and then it can be fun. I want to meet a girl who is adventurous and likes to try new things. Someone who is sweet, kind, caring, and loves to smile and laugh. Most of all I want to meet my best friend and that special someone I can share life with. So I'm sick of talking about me and what I want....if I caught your interest then send me an email and tell me a little bit about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any