(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Choose you word wisely, use your words carefully, never loosely…words are powerful instruments, learn how to use them, learn whe

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a simple woman yet complicated at times. I am quiet almost to a fault and a bit insecure yet very confident. Some of my closest friend say that I am intelligent, exotic, and interesting among other things. I have such depth...most men are caught off guard by women who are deeper and more insightful than they themselves are…their words not mine!!! The thing is...I know exactly who I am but that is for a few selected individual to experience. I also know what I want…not seeking merely wishing for an equal. Someone who is stronger then me, who has the confidence to lead for I rather be a woman. One with the heart of a child for children knows how to love unconditionally. A partner in crime, someone to experience life with…laughs lots of them for it keeps us young. The one whose poetic words are followed by actions…I am ultimately a dreamer with the absence of illusion.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college