(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Lets start something new.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i stand at 5'11 tall and weigh 155 lb. i have a nice chiseled body. lol. welll not buff but id say working out is essential. i can be energetic, i joke alot. like to have fun. theres never a dull moment. im a very good thinker and very independent. so yeah. i want to meet somebody and go see a new world of possibilities. a woman who can hold her grown, a friend. i really dont want a dishonest relation ship. so im real. also i am very generous at times. a very good lister and is good at problem solving. i also like music, a wide variety of it. painting, art. like to encourage the imagination a lil bit. i play tennis its a spport of high demand of stamina. ive decoverd its a good cardio work out too. jaja. like to go out to dinner, enjoy each other and have stimulating conversatioons. maybe an advanture on our way back to my have some wine/beer and explore each other like two explorers searching for a new place to roam. well if you like me then lets meet. go out and grab some coffee...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree