PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Paul

61 | San Diego, California

Nobody is perfect in life but am looking for my perfect match

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am down to earth and generous and would like to meet someone nice to share common interests. A special woman who appreciates life, and has physical and emotional desires. I have a good sense of humor and a gentle person by nature. Life gets better with age by thinking and acting young. Most important is being happy, and no anger or holding on to the past. I enjoy the simple things in life. Not looking for perfection, just to be open and honest. A woman with passion and dreams who knows what she likes. Treat one another kindly and think of our bodies with respect. Warm and sensual like poetry, and creative like a fine art. I am a giver, and my goal is a healthy relationship and a future to look forward to. A woman who does her own thing during the day, while holding dear the impending thoughts of nights together. That is the sweetest gift of intimacy. Like to have dinner and take walks, scenic drives the shore, and see the positive in most everything. Keeping in shape is good for your health and light moderate exercise. Would rather avoid crowds and meet in a peaceful setting and feel comfortable. Relaxing together at the end of a long day, can feel like heaven. Talk holding hands and snuggling up to watch movies at home. To look in our eyes, and smile over and again. Slow dancing that causes that warm butterfies feeling inside. I am more of a night person and work on second shift, and awake past midnight some times. Its good if you like the quiet solitude of night and peaceful time in the evenings. With faith we can build on a lasting relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any