(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Ready for a new adventure!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Between my family, career, friends and pets, I stay pretty busy, but looking to make the most of the free time I have with someone who loves to have fun, can make me laugh, has a good sense of style and knows what they want out of life!! In my spare time, I love to go hiking, go to the beach, read, play/coach sports, go to Chargers/Padres games, go watch live music, take road trips and explore new areas around town (I'm a San Diego native, but there's always new places/shops/restaurants/adventures to explore in this city). I love to be active and try to stay in good shape, so it's nice if you do too. Confidence is a plus, but only if it doesn't border on cockiness. And most importantly, you must love dogs/animals (I've got 3 boxers)!! Please have pictures on your profile if you want me to respond. While looks are not the most important thing, I believe physical attraction is an important first step!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any