(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Diego, California

Let's discover!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for a meaningful companionship that complements to each other and builds each other up in every aspect of our life. I love travel domestically and internationally to appreciate and to be immersed in the magnificent natures God creates. When not travelling, I enjoy playing competitive tennis and music, but also enjoy the relaxation of walking on the beaches and hiking in the mountains. I used to play tennis 2 to 3 times a week ,but because the demand of my current job, I am unable to play as much as I used to. I miss those days of sweat, compete, fail, triumph, and physically feeling good and fit. For my 2012 new year's resolution, I just joined the competitive tennis league and have won my forth doubles match in a row. In less active time, I read. I enjoy reading books, health sport magazine, and financial business news with a few cups of favourite coffee / tea on my side while overlooking the beautiful mountain views through my window. As for food, I love all kinds of food as long as they taste good. As for cooking, I am not too much into cooking. I cook mostly simple but healthy food. If you are a good cook or enjoying cooking, that will be your strength to complement my shortcoming. But if you are like myself - not a good cook, it's ok with me too. We can always go out to advanture the great food that is professionally and tastefully prepared. On the last photo, standing far left is my son wearing his doctor white coat during his first year's med school White Coat Ceremony in August, 2010. For the photo shot, he refused to hold the flowers I bought for him. So the flowers ended in my hand. I forgot he is a man now. When travel for leisure, my son is my favorite companion. However, I realized it's about time to let go. That is the main motivation for me to join this online community in hope of finding a meaningful companionship that complements to each other and builds each other up in every aspect of our life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral