PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Chris

27 | San Diego, California

Its hard to find someone genuinely worth your time these days, Tell me someones out their..

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

His 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hi,. Im Chris 21, ive been raoming around my city not even trying to put my mind on looking for some one to spend my time with, only because its been hard trying to find someone special, unique , faithful and honest.. Something real.. So i kind of gave up for a while been painting and writing music to take my mind off this whole dating game. I am six feet tall, hispanic , very well brought up, intellectual , spontaneous, and really humorous .. its nice to smile brings joy to this confused world.Im an outdoorsy type of person,.. i like to go running, and hiking,. i like to play sports , and read about any interesting topics.. i am an artist i love to paint and as well a musician and love to compose music,.. expressing how someone feels in artistical ways is one of the best things a human being could possibly do,.. well i could go on and on,.. here i am trying to see who is out their,..""??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any