PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Keith

56 | San Diego, California

Just want to have fun with the right person...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a very energetic person that loves to work and play hard.... My friends are very important to me... Designing new ideas for my home is alot of fun, My hobbies: electronics and wood working. Inventing is my passion and just earned my eighth patent...The music I listen to is very eclectic from top 40 to techno.. Looking for a long term relationship with someone who shares similar interests and values in life and of course a shared attraction. I want a best friend who is also the love of my life.  The type of person I’m looking to meet would hopefully be interested in sharing a moderately active lifestyle as well as some quality relax time and doing simple things together. I need someone in my life that feels comfortable and confident and has life experiences and goals of their own that they wish to achieve and share together. Should be sophisticated when needed but down to earth and natural as much as possible! Kind, thoughtful and honest communication is very important. A desire to maintain a healthy emotional and physical lifestyle. Must have a wonderful sense of humor and a loving nature! If you are dealing with personal issues that require loving support to overcome... I'm ok with that too. That's what it's all about!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral