PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dale

57 | San Diego, California

Looking for you

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a 53 year old divorced male that would love to find an honest and fun loving lady to spend some quality time with and try to build a lasting relationship. I am not in a big rush to get married, but after time if we start to head in that direction, you won't have to drag me while I kick and scream the whole way! LOL.. I have a 1o year old son that lives with me most of the time, I am also big guy, so if you are looking for a Ken doll type, then I am not the one for you. I am also a very shy person. It takes me a little time to relax and get comfortable with someone. I do like to laugh, and after I get comfortable, I tend to be very funny and can find humor in almost any situation. My music tastes cover a vast area. My first love is hard rock music, and I play bass guitar and the piano, I usually play out around once a month, usually on a Saturday night, and yes, you are welcome to come and listen! I could use a groupie!! just joking, lol.. I also love big band, pop, smooth jazz, swing, and some country. Having a 1o year old son, I also am forced to listen to some hip-hop and rap, with rap being my least favorite. I love going to a drive-in movie during the summer, and I also love to take country drives on the weekend. Nothing like finding a country road and then trying to get lost. Good music, good company, and maybe a picnic or finding an out of the way mom and pop diner! That's where it is at!!! Fun times! I also love the St Louis Cardinals baseball, and have been known to go to a game or two. I also love the Indianapolis Colts, and have never been to a pro football game, but I have always wanted too... Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any