(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Perfect Deception? or Real Thing?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm a 26yo energetic mixed latino. I'm straight acting and looking(somewhat). I'm an approachable and laid back kind of person. I like the outdoors as much as the indoors. I can be silly and dorky at times. But shy at first, it doesn't take much to open me up. I love having fun, but I do have a deeper side to my personality. I'm also extremely loyal to my friends and the people I care about, and I tend to come to care about people very quickly. I've got a really sharp sense of humor and usually don't have much trouble getting people to laugh. Some of my hobbies are listening to/playing music, live music, movies (romance, comedy, drama, independent, horror), shopping, fashion, astrology, long walks, museum, theme parks, fitness, going out for coffee, tea, or alcohol. Oh yeah and making-out... lol. Friends Say I am a total dork. ;p I am looking for something close to home and around my age. Something that would lead to a long-term relationship. Looking for a friends first kind of thing. Emotionally I like the bad boy or jock guys. But my kryptonite is dorks and geeks... hands down. My perception of an ideal relationship would be finding someone I share the same interest in, but not all. Looking for someone who I can stay up late texting/talking to, someone who I can tell anything and who can tell me anything. I want someone to help to get through their hard times and help me get through mine. Someone to laugh with in the great times, and cry in the bad ones. Someone who wants me there for me and wants me to be there for him. Someone I can talk to and hang out and kick it with either day or night. Someone to kiss and cuddle with on those cold Block Buster nights. Someone who I can drink with even though it's 6am. Someone I can be with even if we aren't doing anything (we'd be board together).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any