PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

34 | San Diego, California

Live every moment, laugh every day, love beyond words.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Seriously, how many young, social, and outgoing people look forward to the Sunday crossword puzzle? Every week, I buy the paper and spend the day flexing my brain power. I once had a friend comment that his grandpa and I shared the same hobby. I guess you can say I'm kind of a nerd! I love my family and friends. My parents live an hour and half away and they are frequent visitors to San Diego. They will be coming down more and more in the next few months to help care for their grandpuppy, Lola. I have always wanted a dog, and right now, my life is stable and structured enough for one. You must love dogs! My friends are an extension of my family. So to date me, you have to get along with friends, family, and canines! This nerd also likes to go hiking and dancing with friends. I'm spontaneous - like booking train tickets to go up to L.A. to see my best friend on a whim. I love to travel, though I do get anxiety at airports (we can't all be perfect!). I'm just as comfortable staying in on a Saturday night as I am getting dolled up for a night on the town. I enjoy the finer things in life but don't expect them all the time - a steak from Donovan's is a nice reward every once in awhile. I guess you can say I enjoy all types of things. My ideal mate is someone who is flexible enough for my spontaneity but secure and confident in the things they want.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral