(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

When all else fails make sure that you don't.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties
  • I am tough-minded
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »










Performing arts


Watching sports



in his own words...

Apparently thinks that all gay men will end up liking each other even when they only have two things in I guess there are still things to laugh at here and there. Anyway, I am giving a different avenue a shot here since the traditional venues of trying to meet someone interesting have not yielded much. I've been focused on my career and establishing myself on a solid base. I feel I have achieved a point in my life where I want to share new experiences with someone that can appreciate and contribute to life and love with honesty and passion. I'm not sure how that will actually work out, but if you can make me smile without even being around...then that is a good start. I'd rather hear your voice than receive a text. I'd rather see your eyes smile when I see you. I guess you can say I am a challenge when it comes to a relationship, but once that challenge is accepted, it can be fun. I love my dogs, art, music and comic books...yes comic books. I take life too seriously from 9-5 so I need a break once a while. :) Love making things and getting my hands dirty. A good balance of life is what I live for.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any