(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

As real and fun-loving as they come!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm looking for the life of the party kinda guy, that doesn't necessarily still party...that guy everyone looks forward to seeing, that knows how to make every situation comfortable and fun for everyone around. The all around happy go lucky, jokester that takes time to hold the door for the old lady coming through, who hits the flower aisle in the grocery store to show he's thinking about his lady, that's got a high 5 to give to a friends kid after his t-ball game is over. You get my drift? I am looking for a compassionate, full of life type of guy..who does the extra little things. I grew up in a tight knit family so someone who has a good family relationship is important to me. Also, living a somewhat healthy lifestyle, working out, adventuring...flying by the seat of your pants..that's my style. I don't plan my days in an agenda...that's too stressful. I work in a healthcare setting so that's all the stress and seriousness I outside my job, should be as carefree as possible. Oh did I meantion JOB? Yes, I work...and I actually love what I do...and prefer someone who enjoys their profession also. On my free time I like to be around water,whether it be at the beach, on a boat, swimming, deep sea fishing...I workout A LOT...and also love going to football games so if you're a football fan that's a big time bonus!! One more thing, I have a furry son who's got me wrapped around his liking dogs is a must.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral