(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

hello !

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in his own words...

I am not good at writing self-summary. Well, i like playing soccer, art, nature, beach, practicing yoga especially ashtanga, working out and dancing, i love to tango. Tango makes me happy, its the most passionate dance i ever had come across. I love the nature, star-gazing and the greenery . Sedona is one of the most beautiful place i have been to so far. Lately I've the interest in reading more about yoga, pranayama and meditation. I've a 9-5 job, I prefer to work for living, not live for working. I don't really fall into "work hard , play hard" category, I like to "work smart and play nice" . I usually get along with people who are easy going and doesn't cuss too much :-) If you are happy person in general and don't get piss off / angry really fast , we could be good friends, it doesn't matter if we share common interests or not.. I rarely loose my temper and I like to be surrounded with like minded positive people :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any