(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California


He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm 5 "10" I weigh every bit of 165p, bowlegged with dreadlock hair I love playing basketball,football,texas hold'em,bowling and shooting pool if I dont have to work that is. I also love to laugh and not to toot my own horn but I think I'm pretty damn funny,I was raised by my big sister so please believe that I know how to treat that special lady like a queen. Which is exactly what I'm hoping to find,someone with a big heart,big smile and a big personality. Someone I can talk to about anything rather the conversation is about us or just shooting the breeze,someone I can call my bestfriend u know kick at the park,go out to eat or the movies or chill at home and and massage each other and watch a movie. I know about love but not everything and I want to find someone to teach me what I dont already know so if you can... please do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 23
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral