(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I don't enjoy Drama and would prefer to avoid it.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »







Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

If I had to try to describe myself I would say I am compasionate, playful and a good listener. I am forgiving and tend to give people a second and third chance or even forth. I love to work with my hands and enjoy making old things new and broken things work. I have deep blue eyes and take good care of myself. I'm trying this site as a different way to meet people. I enjoy going to see live music and dancing. I am not into going to bars for the sake of drinking. I would like to spend some time getting to know a woman who shares my love of the outdoors. Hopefully someone who likes to ride bikes, walk, hike, fish, swiming, camping, unplanned cruis and maybe even go hunting. I don't enjoy Drama and would prefer to avoid it. I would like to meet a fit, attractive woman who shares similar interests. If I sound fun to you, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any