(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Needed a change of pace, so I figured I'd try this avenue

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm very energetic and optimistic person. I don't believe the cup is half empty or half full... just pour it in a smaller glass then you know its always full. I love going hiking, road cycling, skiing, photography, slacklining, camping, tennis, running, and staying as active as possible. I'd much rather be outside than sitting on the couch all day. Music is always on... ranging from EDM(yes im going to EDC this year in vegas haha) to country, to underground rap, to top 40. Yes i like to go out and party and I'll probably drag you to the dance floor and make a foul out of myself but who cares(although my friends say im pretty good haha)... its all about having a good time. I am pretty sarcastic and a complete goof so be prepared for that! I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, fun, energetic, successful, and ready to explore the world. Definitely need to be able to keep up intellectually but be prepared to let loose and just have a good time. Basically looking for someone who just fits well with me and is ready to push one another to new heights. Its about teamwork in the end anyways! If this sounds like you! I'd love to hear from you! :P

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral