PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nikki

44 | San Diego, California

Looking for a Passionate and Creative Altruist who loves business, with a rare ability to love who wants to truly enjoys life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I'm a Master Coach,Writer and Speaker. I would love a relationship .. where we both love and respect each other...where love is a constant, undulating underneath it all. Communication is vital. A relationship that is able to grow with new information..flexible, adaptable,creative, enlightened. I Love outdoors mountains and ocean. I love the light off the water. These words best describe me:) * Understanding * Selfless * Creative * Inspiring * Altruist * Optimistic * Affectionate * Adventurous * Unconventional * Artistic * Intellectual * Progressive Business Minded * Visionary * Solution Oriented I have an incredibly rare inner beauty.a muse... a modern day philosopher Passionate, Creative, definitely not conservative, honest curious about everything, I truly enjoy every day of my life. .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education