PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nick

34 | San Diego, California

my friend made me do it! (that's sarcasm)

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Shopping

Travel

Fitness

in his own words...

First off, I just want to say that I was the type of kid that questioned the teacher when she tried to get us to play "Simon Says." I mean honestly, who the hell is this Simon guy and if he carries that much clout, he's probably somebody I should know! I relocated to San Diego 7 years ago, time flew! I moved out here for a promising job offer (this is when the economy was great) that didn't necessarily work out. Nonetheless, San Diego is a great city and I decided to stay. While out here I decided to finish my Bachelor's degree and I began bartending. Now in the midst of this terrible economy, I find myself still bartending while searching for my dream job and trying to figure out what my next venture should be! I'm exceptional at inputting locations into Mapquest then following those directions until I get to my desired location, and I wasn't even a boyscout! Not to brag but I can also make one hell of a good drink and make it look good enough to grace the pages of Vanity Fair. I know my way around the kitchen. I can also nail parralel parking like a sharpshooter! I'm a winner because I don't have any: shellfish, peanut, egg, or dairy allergies and I don't shave my legs! Let's face it, you're only going to message me if you liked my pictures and/or you liked what you read above. Here's to hoping either of those are true! Happy-go-lucky yogurt commercials make me want to puke!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any