(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


75 | San Diego, California

Brainy Blonde is not an Oxymoron

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

Finding a gentle, gentleman who is well-read, well-groomed, clean shaven (an absolute must, by the way!) somewhat intellectual (No Mensa members, please!) who is honorable and grounded is what I desire. I won't compromise on height. I am looking for a man I can look up to in more ways than one. I would prefer a loner-type geek over a good old boy who wears baseball caps and swaps yarns with buddies over a beer. If he is well educated and can hold a conversation, likes museums, parks, theatre, art and science exhibits, community theatre, etc., everything else seems to fall into place. I am not mentioning sense of humor and compatibility, soul-mate stuff because if the above criteria reaches an 85% level at least, then compatibility and humor will be automatic. Pretty boys are not sought. To be tall, well-dressed, polished and polite is frankly, preferable. Way preferable. Body-building and fitness are lost on me. You are fabulous just as you are. Where are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 69 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral