(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Adventurous, fun and loves to laugh.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

The best way to describe me is a flash back to my childhood. You would find me in a dress, playing in a mud puddle with my brothers. I am adventurous and goal oriented, but I love to embrace my feminine side. I like to try new things and get bored with repetition. I am over and past the bar scene, although I still like go out with the girls once in a while and I love live music. In a relationship I am looking for someone that is strong without being pushy, nurturing without being clingy and goal oriented without being a workaholic. I am also looking for someone that is kind and compassionate to everyone. I am into families since mine lives far away. I am always looking for an invite to a homecooked meal. A few other things: I pick cats over dogs, wine over beer, dresses over jeans and football over any other sport. I also have a zero tolerance policy for drugs. Those who do, need not apply. I am not big on too many emails or phone conversation. I try to keep that to a minimum. If there is a mutual interest I say lets meet for coffee. Bring jokes, bring a smile and lets talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any