(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Bet you can't guess what color my car is... ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a boy name (kind of), but I like it and if you're lucky enough, maybe you'll get to know what it is ;) I love to have a good time - love going bowling, to the movies, shootin some pool, dive bars, the desert, beach, happy hours, off roading, the desert, etc. I am witty and sarcastic and I think a sense of humor is a MUST! I am spontaneous and like to be the center of attention, but I'm an only child so that explains a lot! :) I am lucky enough to work from home, so I have all the time in the world to do the things I enjoy. Building websites is my passion and that's going to make me rich very soon! I am currently going to school for graphic design and hope to be done pretty soon. I'm spontaneous and I'd be down to head to Vegas at the drop of a dime! I am always in a good mood and try not to sweat the small stuff; it's just not worth it. I am IN LOVE with cars, so don't be surprised if that's one of the first things I ask you about. I probably know more about cars than most chicks you know. Car show? I'm there! Haha Let's see, here are some random facts about me, because we all know these are fun to read to get to know someone a little better: 1. I'm an only child 2. I've never had braces (you'd never be able to tell, though) 3. I'm crazy about spelling/grammar (even my texts are written as if I'm writing an essay) lol 4. I cuss like a sailor 5. You'd never believe what color my car is! 6. I drive stick (I wouldn't have it any other way) 7. I can pee behind a bush like nobody's business (thanks to the desert)! ;) 8. I was a lifeguard for 2 years 9. I type "LOL" and "HAHA" way too much 10. I don't have a Facebook

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any