(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

i am looking for my ideal partner in life::

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »








Wine tasting

in her own words...

Life is short in this world, we should live it to the fullest and spend our time with our love ones. But I'm still looking for the special someone that I can share my happiness and adventures in my daily life. I'm a kind of woman who is simple but not easy as you think. I not really good in fashion but my confidence in bringing myself in the crowd is enough that my man can be proud of. I'm approachable and easy to talk with. I love to smile and laugh even it is a simple joke. I'm a woman who is very serious in relationship. I hate liars and that's why I'm honest with my future partner,One of the reason why I'm here because I believed in destiny, maybe in this site I can find my man that God give me. I love adventures and travel. I'm a kind of woman who can make romantic things in simplest way. If you believed in destiny too, maybe we belong together... I want to meet a man who is trustworthy and respectful. A man that who is willing to give his trust to his woman and can give his word to her. Life is to short and I hope that my man will give me a memorable moment everyday. Appearance is a plus but the most important is the goodness and the kindness of his heart.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any