(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

Seeking For a Serious Relationship

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Am Patrick ,a very jovial person, i picture life in two ways and am a very strong man which makes me stand up tall to every challenges each day holds for me,i take my priorities serious as i also make scale of preferences for my activities so that i wont end my day with guilt of leaving somethings undone.. I am a nice, simple, sincere and warm person but in the same time persuasive, demanding, sarcastic, witty, argumentative, cynical with sense of humor. I am looking for a mature woman, alone, insinuating, persuasive and vertical, serious,intelligent,nice and careful,with sense of humor and with good tastes. I am a nice, simple, sincere and warm person but in the same time persuasive, demanding, sarcastic, witty, argumentative, cynical with sense of humor ,someone who's curious about life, who's interests arent limited to what was on local TV last night, someone with a hobby. Some moral values as well as some manners too would certainly be a plus. Wink. I'm into importing and exporting of gem stones from one country to the other,I love soccer and basketball,my favorite food is rice and chicken.My favorite vacation is Paris.I love watching,Action,Romantic,Adventure and comedy movies,My best kind of songs are R&B,Blues,Rock,Pop,Hip Hop and country music.My hobbies are shopping,singing,reading,traveling and also meeting new friends..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any