PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gina

47 | San Diego, California

Vive bene, spesso l'amore, di risata molti (Live well, love often, laugh a lot)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well, I decided to give Match a try. With work and life these days, I didn’t make much time for dating. So, I decided to change that. I'm at a place in my life where I'm content and happy. I prefer to surround myself with positive influences and people. I have great friends who I enjoy very much and I'm lucky to have a good job that is both challenging and fulfilling. Plus I get to work with a stellar group of individuals. I come from two passionate parents who are amazing people and sacrificed a lot for us kids. I grew up in Southern California and have lived in both southern and northern California. So I guess I am true California girl... who happens to look very Italian. My friends would say I'm smart, funny, grounded, beautiful, has classic style and can bust a move. I do prefer men to take the lead, open doors, call first and not communicate solely via text message (unless you're running late). I would love to find someone who is secure in who he is, has similar values and morals, likes to travel, is ambitious, has a good sense of humor and lives a healthy lifestyle. If you think we could be a match, drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree